Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Food Bank

Food Bank

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
3
4
5
6

Wednesday Morn...

Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
7

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
8
9
10

FF Grades 2-5

FF Grades 2-5

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall

FF Grades PK-1

FF Grades PK-1

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall
11
12
13

Wednesday Morn...

Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
14

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
15
16
17

Donut Sunday

Donut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: After Masses.
    location: Albanese Hall

HSYM

HSYM

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall
18
19
20

Wednesday Morn...

Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
21

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
22
23

Food Pantry Co...

Food Pantry Collection

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Location: Gathering Space
24

Food Pantry Co...

Food Pantry Collection

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Location: Gathering Space

FF Grades 2-5

FF Grades 2-5

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall

FF Grades PK-1

FF Grades PK-1

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall

HSYM

HSYM

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall
25
26
27

Wednesday Morn...

Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
28

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
  

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Food Bank

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • FF Grades 2-5

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

  • FF Grades PK-1

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Location: Albanese Hall

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 All day

    After Masses.
    location: Albanese Hall

  • HSYM

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Albanese Hall

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 All day

    Location: Gathering Space

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 All day

    Location: Gathering Space

  • FF Grades 2-5

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

  • FF Grades PK-1

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Location: Albanese Hall

  • HSYM

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Albanese Hall

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall