Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass- Solemnit...

Mass- Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

Morning Bible...

Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
3

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
4
5

Food Bank

Food Bank

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
6

HSYM

HSYM

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall
7
8
9

Morning Bible...

Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
10

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
11
12
13

FF Grades 2-5

FF Grades 2-5

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall

FF Grades PK-1

FF Grades PK-1

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall

HSYM

HSYM

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall
14
15
16

Morning Bible...

Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
17

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
18
19
20

Donut Sunday

Donut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: After Masses.
    location: Albanese Hall

HSYM

HSYM

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall
21
22
23

Morning Bible...

Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
24

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
25
26

Food Pantry Co...

Food Pantry Collection

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Location: Gathering Space
27

Food Pantry Co...

Food Pantry Collection

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Location: Gathering Space

FF Grades 2-5

FF Grades 2-5

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall

FF Grades PK-1

FF Grades PK-1

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall

HSYM

HSYM

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall
28
29
30

Morning Bible...

Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
31

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Mass- Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Food Bank

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • HSYM

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Albanese Hall

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • FF Grades 2-5

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

  • FF Grades PK-1

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Location: Albanese Hall

  • HSYM

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Albanese Hall

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 All day

    After Masses.
    location: Albanese Hall

  • HSYM

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Albanese Hall

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 All day

    Location: Gathering Space

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 All day

    Location: Gathering Space

  • FF Grades 2-5

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

  • FF Grades PK-1

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Location: Albanese Hall

  • HSYM

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Albanese Hall

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall