Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Food Bank

Food Bank

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
4
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Wednesday Morn...

Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
6

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
8

Mass of the Im...

Mass of the Immaculate Conception

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 12:10 PM - 1:10 PM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
11
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Wednesday Morn...

Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
13

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
15

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

HSYM-Christmas...

HSYM-Christmas Party

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
18
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Wednesday Morn...

Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
20

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
22

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Advent Penance...

Advent Penance Service

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Vigil Mass of...

Vigil Mass of The Nativity of the Lord

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Family/Youth Mass

Vigil Mass of...

Vigil Mass of The Nativity of the Lord

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Vigil Mass of...

Vigil Mass of The Nativity of the Lord

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 PM - 11:59 PM
25

Mass of The Na...

Mass of The Nativity of the Lord

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Wednesday Morn...

Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
27

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
29

Food Pantry Co...

Food Pantry Collection

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Location: Gathering Space

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30

Food Pantry Co...

Food Pantry Collection

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Location: Gathering Space

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Food Bank

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Mass of the Immaculate Conception

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • HSYM-Christmas Party

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Albanese Hall

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Advent Penance Service

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Vigil Mass of The Nativity of the Lord

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Family/Youth Mass

  • Vigil Mass of The Nativity of the Lord

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Vigil Mass of The Nativity of the Lord

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Mass of The Nativity of the Lord

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 All day

    Location: Gathering Space

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 All day

    Location: Gathering Space

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM