Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Food Bank

Food Bank

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
3
4
5
6

Morning Bible...

Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
7

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
8
9
10

HSYM

HSYM

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall
11
12
13

Morning Bible...

Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
14

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
15
16
17

HSYM

HSYM

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall
18
19
20

Morning Bible...

Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
21

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
22
23
24

FF Grades 2-5

FF Grades 2-5

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall

FF Grades PK-1

FF Grades PK-1

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall

HSYM

HSYM

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall
25
26
27

Morning Bible...

Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
28

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
29
30

Food Pantry Co...

Food Pantry Collection

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Location: Gathering Space
31

Food Pantry Co...

Food Pantry Collection

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Location: Gathering Space

HSYM

HSYM

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall
      

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Food Bank

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • HSYM

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Albanese Hall

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • HSYM

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Albanese Hall

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • FF Grades 2-5

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

  • FF Grades PK-1

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Location: Albanese Hall

  • HSYM

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Albanese Hall

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 All day

    Location: Gathering Space

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 All day

    Location: Gathering Space

  • HSYM

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Albanese Hall