Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM
4
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM

Morning Bible...

Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
6

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM
8
9

Grades 2 - 5 C...

Grades 2 - 5 Children's Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Downstairs in Shepherd's Hall

Preschool - Gr...

Preschool - Grade 1 Children's Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Upstairs in Albanese Hall
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM
11
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM

Morning Bible...

Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
13

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM
15
16
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM
18
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM

Morning Bible...

Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
20

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM
22
23

Mardi Gras

Mardi Gras

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Mardi Gras for the entire family
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM
25
26

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
  • Description: Mass with Ashes

Morning Bible...

Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 12:10 PM - 1:10 PM
  • Description: Liturgy of the Word with Ashes

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Mass with Ashes
27

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Held in the church - led by Knights of Columbus, Rosary Altar, Legion of Mary, St. Gianna Sodality
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Lunch served 11:00AM - 1:00PM
    Dinner served 4:00PM - 7:00PM
29

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Grades 2 - 5 Children's Ministry

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Downstairs in Shepherd's Hall

  • Preschool - Grade 1 Children's Ministry

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    Upstairs in Albanese Hall

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mardi Gras

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Mardi Gras for the entire family

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

    Mass with Ashes

  • Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

  • Ash Wednesday Liturgy of the Word

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

    Liturgy of the Word with Ashes

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Mass with Ashes

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

  • Stations of the Cross

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Held in the church - led by Knights of Columbus, Rosary Altar, Legion of Mary, St. Gianna Sodality

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Lunch served 11:00AM - 1:00PM
    Dinner served 4:00PM - 7:00PM