Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Food Bank

Food Bank

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
2
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM
4
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM

Morning Bible...

Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
6

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM
8
9
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM
11
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM

Morning Bible...

Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
13

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM
15
16
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM
18
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM

Morning Bible...

Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
20

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM
22
23
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Morning Bible...

Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
27

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:30 AM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29

Food Pantry Co...

Food Pantry Collection

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Location: Gathering Space
30

Food Pantry Co...

Food Pantry Collection

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Location: Gathering Space
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Food Bank

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 All day

    Location: Gathering Space

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 All day

    Location: Gathering Space