Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Wednesday Morn...

Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
4

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
5
6

Food Bank

Food Bank

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
7

FF Grades 2-5

FF Grades 2-5

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall

FF Grades PK-1

FF Grades PK-1

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall

HSYM

HSYM

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall
8
9
10

Wednesday Morn...

Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
11

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
12
13
14
15
16
17

Wednesday Morn...

Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
18

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
19
20
21
22
23
24

Wednesday Morn...

Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
25

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
26
27

Food Pantry Co...

Food Pantry Collection

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Location: Gathering Space
28

Food Pantry Co...

Food Pantry Collection

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Location: Gathering Space
29
30
    

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Food Bank

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • FF Grades 2-5

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

  • FF Grades PK-1

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Location: Albanese Hall

  • HSYM

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Albanese Hall

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 All day

    Location: Gathering Space

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 All day

    Location: Gathering Space