background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Food Bank

Food Bank

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Shepherds Hall
3

YM family picn...

YM family picnic

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Albanese Hall
4
5

ASL Class

ASL Class

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Registration required
    located in Albanese Hall
6

Wednesday Morn...

Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
7

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
8
9
10
11
12
13

Wednesday Morn...

Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
14

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
15
16
17
18
19
20

Wednesday Morn...

Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
21

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
22
23
24
25

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall & Shepherds Hall
26

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall & Shepherds Hall
27

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall & Shepherds Hall

Wednesday Morn...

Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Shepherd's hall
28

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall & Shepherds Hall

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Shepherds Hall
29

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Albanese Hall & Shepherds Hall
30

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Food Bank

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Shepherds Hall

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • YM family picnic

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Albanese Hall

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • ASL Class

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Registration required
    located in Albanese Hall

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Albanese Hall & Shepherds Hall

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Albanese Hall & Shepherds Hall

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Albanese Hall & Shepherds Hall

  • Wednesday Morning Bible Sharing

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Shepherd's hall

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Albanese Hall & Shepherds Hall

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Shepherds Hall

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Albanese Hall & Shepherds Hall